Local organisations

Local organisations and information

Welcome to our local organisations section.

Click on an entry below to view our directory pages and features:



The Swan, Thornbury

Related events

Wednesday 23rd April 2014

Thursday 24th April 2014

Sunday 27th April 2014

Monday 28th April 2014

Sunday 4th May 2014

Wednesday 7th May 2014

Friday 9th May 2014

Saturday 10th May 2014

Monday 12th May 2014

Tuesday 13th May 2014

Wednesday 14th May 2014

Sunday 18th May 2014

Tuesday 20th May 2014

Wednesday 21st May 2014

Wednesday 28th May 2014

Monday 2nd June 2014

Wednesday 4th June 2014

Sunday 8th June 2014

Tuesday 17th June 2014

Saturday 28th June 2014

Sunday 6th July 2014

Sunday 13th July 2014


Where next...?

Old Down Country Park

Eastwood Park

Johnson and Furze Optometrists and Opticians

Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

Horizon Nuclear Power

Maison Anglais