Home  |  Contact MyThornbury  |  Log in   
Eastwood Park carvery Johnson and Furze Optometrists and Opticians Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Thornbury Golf Centre Active Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Charterbridge Financial Planning Lisa Costa Estate Agent Horizon Nuclear Power Besley Hill Town and Country Homes Cadman Wealth Planning Ltd

Thornbury Youth Hub

Explore other pages in: Local informationParents and kidsLocal directory





Next event


Wednesday 12th April 2017

7.30pm: 12th-15th NYTC present 'Hairspray'
Armstrong Hall, Thornbury

Do you remember those heady days of short skirts, black eyeliner, natty suits, brylcreemed hair, backcombing and an all pervading aroma of hairspray, plus the arrival of pop shows on TV, or would you like to know more? Well, the Students of the Northavon School of Drama, performing as the Northavon Youth Theatre Company, invite you to join them on a nostalgic trip back to the 1960s with their stunning production of the iconic musical: HAIRSPRAY!

Performances run 12 to 15 April, 2017, at 7.30pm on Wednesday, Thursday, Friday & Saturday evenings, with a 2.30pm Easter Saturday Matinée.

It’s 1962 and the local TV station has launched a popular dance show, but to one young lady: Tracy Turnblad, daughter of a joke shop owner and stay... Read more >>

www.nytc.org.uk
Email:

More details >>


Click to see more events for Thornbury Youth Hub.



Thornbury Youth Hub

Welcome to Thornbury Youth Hub!

We are a team run by young people, for young people.

Our aim is to keep you up to date with the latest events, clubs and services available in the local area.

The photo below shows us launching the Youth Hub with the help of Thornbury's Mayor Helen Harrison.

Thornbury Youth Hub

Use this hub as a launch pad to discover opportunities in and around Thornbury.

Follow the links at the top of this page to find full lists of youth clubs and organisations, as well as useful information.

See the bottom of the page for upcoming events.

What else would you like us to include? Please email: with your thoughts and ideas.

Follow us on Instagram! Click here to see our page or search for "Thornbury_Youth_Hub".

Find us on facebook: Click here to see our page or search for "Thornbury Youth Hub".

Click here to read an article about the project in Thornbury Gazette.

Forthcoming events

Wednesday 12th April 2017

Thursday 13th April 2017

Friday 14th April 2017

Saturday 15th April 2017

Sunday 23rd April 2017

Wednesday 26th April 2017

Sunday 30th April 2017

Monday 1st May 2017

Monday 15th May 2017

Sunday 28th May 2017

Monday 29th May 2017

Tuesday 30th May 2017

Wednesday 31st May 2017

Friday 2nd June 2017

Sunday 18th June 2017

Sunday 25th June 2017

Saturday 1st July 2017

Sunday 23rd July 2017

Monday 24th July 2017

Tuesday 25th July 2017

Wednesday 26th July 2017

Sunday 30th July 2017

Monday 31st July 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017

Wednesday 2nd August 2017

Sunday 6th August 2017

Monday 7th August 2017

Tuesday 8th August 2017

Wednesday 9th August 2017

Sunday 13th August 2017

Monday 14th August 2017

Tuesday 15th August 2017

Wednesday 16th August 2017


Explore other pages in: Local informationParents and kidsLocal directory





© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd