What's onChristmasLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Charterbridge Financial Planning Johnson and Furze Optometrists and Opticians Eastwood Park Weddings Thornbury Lawn Tennis Club Active Thornbury Golf Centre Horizon Nuclear Power Lisa Costa Estate Agent Thornbury Digital Marketing Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Specsavers Cadman Wealth Planning Ltd Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Castle Estate Agents

What's on


Saturday 9th December 2017, 4:00pm

Candlelit Christingle Service

United Reformed Church

Our remaining Advent, Christmas and New Year Services are:

Saturday 9th December – 4.00pm
Candlelit Christingle Service: Revd Sue Cossey

Sunday 10th December – 11.00am
Morning Worship with Communion: Revd Heather Pencavel

Sunday 17th December – 11.00am
Morning Worship: Mr Alan Jones

Sunday 24th December – 11.00am
Journey to Bethlehem

Sunday 25th – Christmas Day: 10.00am
United Service with Methodist Church at the URC – Revd Heather Pencavel

New Year & Epiphany 2017/8

Sunday 31st December – 11.00am:
Morning Service at the Methodist Church, Thornbury High Street

Monday 1st January - New Year's Day:
1.30pm Gentle Ramble - starting & ending at the URC;
3.15pm Tea and Cakes
4pm New Year Service

Sunday 7th January – 11.00am:
Epiphany Service with Communion at the United Reformed Church: Revd Ruth Browning

ALL WELCOME!

www.thornburyurc.org



Venue information

United Reformed Church
Thornbury
www.thornburyurc.org


Specsavers

Hawkins of Thornbury

Other events

Thursday 14th December 2017

Friday 15th December 2017

Saturday 16th December 2017

Sunday 17th December 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd