What's onChristmasLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Thornbury Lawn Tennis Club Eastwood Park Sunday Lunch Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Charterbridge Financial Planning Thornbury Golf Centre Lisa Costa Estate Agent Horizon Nuclear Power Johnson and Furze Optometrists and Opticians Thornbury Digital Marketing Castle Estate Agents Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Specsavers Active Cadman Wealth Planning Ltd

What's on


Wednesday 22nd November 2017, 1.30pm

Pre-School Parents Open Day

Manorbrook Primary School

If you are looking for a place in Reception in September 2018 you are invited to an open day on:

Monday 2nd October at 9.15am
Thursday 5th October at 9.15am
Thursday 19th October at 9.15am
Tuesday 14th November at 1.30pm
Tuesday 21st November at 9.15am
Wednesday 22nd November at 1.30pm

Please telephone 01454 867225 or email below to book a place as numbers are limited on each day.

www.manorbrook.org.uk
Email:



Venue information

Manorbrook Primary School
Park Road, Thornbury, BS35 1JW
www.manorbrook.org.uk


Thornbury Castle

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 14th December 2017

Friday 15th December 2017

Saturday 16th December 2017

Sunday 17th December 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd