What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Johnson and Furze Optometrists and Opticians Eastwood Park Pie and Pudding club Thornbury Digital Marketing Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Thornbury Golf Centre Specsavers Lisa Costa Estate Agent Castle Estate Agents Horizon Nuclear Power Thornbury Lawn Tennis Club Charterbridge Financial Planning Active Cadman Wealth Planning Ltd

What's on


Tuesday 14th November 2017, 1:30pm

Pre-School Parents Open Day

Manorbrook Primary School

If you are looking for a place in Reception in September 2018 you are invited to an open day on:

Monday 2nd October at 9.15am
Thursday 5th October at 9.15am
Thursday 19th October at 9.15am
Tuesday 14th November at 1.30pm
Tuesday 21st November at 9.15am
Wednesday 22nd November at 1.30pm

Please telephone 01454 867225 or email below to book a place as numbers are limited on each day.

www.manorbrook.org.uk
Email:



Venue information

Manorbrook Primary School
Park Road, Thornbury, BS35 1JW
www.manorbrook.org.uk


The Royal Oak, Cromhall

Thornbury Garden Shop

Other events

Wednesday 17th January 2018

Thursday 18th January 2018

Friday 19th January 2018

Saturday 20th January 2018

Sunday 21st January 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd