What's onChristmasLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Cadman Wealth Planning Ltd Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Eastwood Park Pie and Pudding club Specsavers Lisa Costa Estate Agent Charterbridge Financial Planning Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Thornbury Digital Marketing Active Thornbury Lawn Tennis Club Castle Estate Agents Thornbury Golf Centre Johnson and Furze Optometrists and Opticians Horizon Nuclear Power

What's on


Thursday 7th December 2017, 10.00am

Third Thornbury Scout Group Christmas Post

Thornbury Methodist Church

Be Prepared!

Third Thornbury Scout Group will again be delivering Christmas post. Cards will be received in the vestibule of Thornbury Methodist Church as follows:

  • Monday 4th December to Friday 8th December 10am to 2pm
  • Saturday 9th December 10am to 12noon
  • Monday 11th December to Wednesday 13th December 10am to 2pm

The cost is 35 pence per card (21p cheaper than 2nd class post) and the proceeds will be shared between the Scout Group and Thornbury Methodist Church. Please ensure that all envelopes are clearly and fully addressed and are, of course, in THORNBURY ONLY.



Venue information

Thornbury Methodist Church
High Street, Thornbury, BS35 2AQ
www.mythornbury.co.uk/thornbury_m...


Joelle Hairdressing

Farmers Market

Other events

Thursday 14th December 2017

Friday 15th December 2017

Saturday 16th December 2017

Sunday 17th December 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd