What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Johnson and Furze Optometrists and Opticians Thornbury Golf Centre Lisa Costa Estate Agent Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Eastwood Park Pie and Pudding club Thornbury Lawn Tennis Club Specsavers Active Horizon Nuclear Power Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Cadman Wealth Planning Ltd Castle Estate Agents Thornbury Digital Marketing Charterbridge Financial Planning

What's on


Wednesday 13th December 2017, 10:00am

Third Thornbury Scout Group Christmas Post

Thornbury Methodist Church

Be Prepared!

Third Thornbury Scout Group will again be delivering Christmas post. Cards will be received in the vestibule of Thornbury Methodist Church as follows:

  • Monday 4th December to Friday 8th December 10am to 2pm
  • Saturday 9th December 10am to 12noon
  • Monday 11th December to Wednesday 13th December 10am to 2pm

The cost is 35 pence per card (21p cheaper than 2nd class post) and the proceeds will be shared between the Scout Group and Thornbury Methodist Church. Please ensure that all envelopes are clearly and fully addressed and are, of course, in THORNBURY ONLY.



Venue information

Thornbury Methodist Church
High Street, Thornbury, BS35 2AQ
www.mythornbury.co.uk/thornbury_m...


Sovereign IFA

Horders Thornbury Press

Other events

Monday 22nd January 2018

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Wednesday 24th January 2018

Thursday 25th January 2018

Friday 26th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd