What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Charterbridge Financial Planning Lisa Costa Estate Agent Specsavers Eastwood Park Weddings Johnson and Furze Optometrists and Opticians Thornbury Golf Centre Horizon Nuclear Power Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Thornbury Digital Marketing Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Cadman Wealth Planning Ltd Castle Estate Agents Thornbury Lawn Tennis Club

What's on


Wednesday 20th September 2017, 2:00pm

Joint Spatial Plan Community Event

The following community events which have been arranged by the South Glos Strategic Planning team to consult on the emerging West of England Joint Spatial Plan, which identifies the 5 new strategic development locations within South Glos:-

Charfield Event – Charfield Memorial Hall, Wednesday 20th Sept 2–8pm

Coalpit Heath Event – Coalpit Heath Village Hall/Miners Institute, Friday 22nd Sept 2–8pm

Thornbury Event – Armstrong Hall, Friday 29th Sept 2–8pm

Yate Event – Sodbury Town Hall, Wednesday 4th October 2–8pm
Buckover event – Falfield Village Hall – Friday 6th Oct – 2 – 8pm



Chris Milne Picture Framing

Thornbury Garden Shop

Other events

Sunday 21st January 2018

Monday 22nd January 2018

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Wednesday 24th January 2018

Thursday 25th January 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd