What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Eastwood Park Weddings Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Castle Estate Agents Johnson and Furze Optometrists and Opticians Thornbury Lawn Tennis Club Horizon Nuclear Power Lisa Costa Estate Agent Cadman Wealth Planning Ltd Active Specsavers Thornbury Digital Marketing Charterbridge Financial Planning Thornbury Golf Centre

What's on


Sunday 10th December 2017, 11:00am

Morning Worship with Communion

United Reformed Church

Our remaining Advent, Christmas and New Year Services are:

Sunday 10th December – 11.00am
Morning Worship with Communion: Revd Heather Pencavel

Sunday 17th December – 11.00am
Morning Worship: Mr Alan Jones

Sunday 24th December – 11.00am
Journey to Bethlehem

Sunday 25th – Christmas Day:10.00am
United Service with Methodist Church at the URC – Revd Heather Pencavel

New Year & Epiphany 2017/8

Sunday 31st December – 11.00am:
Morning Service at the Methodist Church, Thornbury High Street

Monday 1st January - New Year's Day:
1.30pm Gentle Ramble - starting & ending at the URC;
3.15pm Tea and Cakes
4pm New Year Service

Sunday 7th January – 11.00am:
Epiphany Service with Communion at the United Reformed Church: Revd Ruth Browning

ALL WELCOME!

www.thornburyurc.org



Venue information

United Reformed Church
Thornbury
www.thornburyurc.org


Thornbury Chiropractic Clinic

Bedlam Beds

Other events

Monday 22nd January 2018

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Wednesday 24th January 2018

Thursday 25th January 2018

Friday 26th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd