What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Eastwood Park Pie and Pudding club Castle Estate Agents Thornbury Golf Centre Specsavers Johnson and Furze Optometrists and Opticians Thornbury Lawn Tennis Club Active Charterbridge Financial Planning Horizon Nuclear Power Thornbury Digital Marketing Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Lisa Costa Estate Agent Cadman Wealth Planning Ltd Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Monday 4th December 2017, 10.00am

Third Thornbury Scout Group Christmas Post

Thornbury Methodist Church

Be Prepared!

Third Thornbury Scout Group will again be delivering Christmas post. Cards will be received in the vestibule of Thornbury Methodist Church as follows:

  • Monday 4th December to Friday 8th December 10am to 2pm
  • Saturday 9th December 10am to 12noon
  • Monday 11th December to Wednesday 13th December 10am to 2pm

The cost is 35 pence per card (21p cheaper than 2nd class post) and the proceeds will be shared between the Scout Group and Thornbury Methodist Church. Please ensure that all envelopes are clearly and fully addressed and are, of course, in THORNBURY ONLY.



Venue information

Thornbury Methodist Church
High Street, Thornbury, BS35 2AQ
www.mythornbury.co.uk/thornbury_m...


Country Style Supplies Ltd

The Swan @ Tytherington

Other events

Wednesday 24th January 2018

Thursday 25th January 2018

Friday 26th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Sunday 28th January 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd